close up photo of elderly woman
London School of Economics and Political Science
m.knapp@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 6225

Professor Martin Knapp

a.comas@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 7306

Adelina Comas-Herrera

r.wittenberg@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 6186

Raphael Wittenberg

m.p.dangoor@lse.ac.uk

Margaret Dangoor

j.e.dixon@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 7678

Josie Dixon

b.hu@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 4649

Dr Bo Hu

m.karagiannidou@lse.ac.uk

Maria Karaiannidou

d.king@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 7863

Dr Derek King

k.h.lorenz@lse.ac.uk

Klara Lorenz

d.mcdaid@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 6381

David McDaid

s.read@lse.ac.uk

Dr Sanna Read

a.s.rehill@lse.ac.uk

020 7955 4655

Amritpal Rehill

Newcastle University
carol.jagger@ncl.ac.uk

0191 208 1117

Professor Carol Jagger

andrew.kingston@ncl.ac.uk

0191 208 1124

Dr Andrew Kingston

Researchers

 

The project combines the expertise of researchers in simulation modelling, social gerontology, health and social care economics, clinical evaluations, qualitative methods and knowledge exchange.

University of Sussex
s.s.bannerjee@sussex.ac.uk

01273 678 432

Professor Sube Bannerje

n.farina@sussex.ac.uk

01273 678 995

Dr Nicolas Farina

International Longevity Centre UK
sallymariebamford@ilcuk.org.uk

020 7340 0440

Sally-Marie Bamford

info@ilc

020 7340 0440

Baroness Sally Greengross